Hello!
When I modify the "Thanks for your order" email template in Email Templates Manager, the unmodified original is sent to the customer (without my modifications). I removed the Orderd/Processing/Shipped section from the template.
When I save the modifications, j2Commerce remembers my changes when I go back in to view the template, but the customer receives the default email template (my changes are ignored).
Can you help?
Thank you!
Tom Hammond